Arkitech Debut Release On Black Hole Recordings | EDM News Network.


Dance Music News

Arkitech presents his debut release “Drive” on the Black Hole imprint. Ash Richards delivers the vocals. 


The elusive Arkitech makes his first appearance on the Black Hole imprint with an electro tinged vocal trancer. With plenty of focus on the build up of the track, Arkitech subtly hints to “Behind The Wheel” by Depeche Mode in the backing for Ash Richards’ vocals. It would certainly explain the title “Drive”, but make no mistake: Arkitech has created a moving arrangement that perfectly fits the description of modern day trance on the ISOS tip.

Ash Richards is a female singer/songwriter and electropop artist from Vancouver. She has been fortunate to have worked with the notable Sean Hosien (Bananatoons), Lil Henriques (Hipjoint), Sam Ryan (SOS music), Lynda Mckillip and singer/songwriters Nat Jay and David Blair. Recently she travelled to Nashville to write with pop songwriter Tebey. Her work featured on playlists designed specifically for the Vancouver 2010 Olympic Village venues, and in rotation on the Olympic Radio station. Ash made another trip to Nashville in Sept 2011 and now, in the year 2012, she performs on Arkitech’s new single.

The original version is backed by the Somna Remix, turning “Drive” into a sharper edged tech trancer. Perfect debut.

Arkitech featuring Ash Richards – Drive
1. Original Mix
2. Somna Remix

Supported by Axwel, Rafael Osmo, Ad Brown, Tritonal, Markus Schulz, Riccardo Sada (DJ Mag Italy), Andy Moor, Dimitri Kechagias, Dazzle, T.O.M., Moonbeam, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Darin Epsilon, Aeonism, Myon, Ferry Corsten, David Vendetta, Pedro del Mar, Michael Farrell, Johan Gielen, Aerofoil, Thomas Gold, Kyau & Albert, Tom Colontonio, Armin van Buuren, Rank 1, Lange, Paul Trainer, Andrea Mazza, Roog/Hardsoul, Jochen Miller, James Hannan, M.I.K.E., Krzysztof Chochlow, Karanda, Julius Beat, Solarstone, Mario Rybansky, Jorge Carlos Molina R-Nunes, Haris C, Talla2XL, Airtight, Bobina, Lisa Lashes, Matt “MyStro” S, Darren Tate, Johnny Vicious, DJ Shah, Steve Aoki, Alex Szabo and many more!




(affiliate link)

Get 10% off MaestroDMX

Leave a Reply