Season Headliners Include:

Charlotte De Witte, Anja Schneider, DJ Sneak,
Guti, Robert Hood & Lyric presents Floorplan,
Mella Dee
and Steve Lawler + many others

Announcing Residents:

Darius Syrossian, Alan Fitzpatrick, Mathias Kaden,
Caleb Calloway & Ronnie Spiteri

Do not sleep

Do Not Sleep

Thursdays, Main Room Amnesia Ibiza
14th June to 27th September 2018


On Thursday 14th June, Do Not Sleep will commence its summer residency at Amnesia alongside respected UK club brand ABODE. Today it announces the season’s confirmed fixtures, residents and headliners.

Do Not Sleep is one of the islands fastest growing major players due to its carefully crafted musical programming. It has a very clear clubbing philosophy that has been transparent from the start – inaugural parties capturing the excitement of exclusive international guests paired with the adrenaline and true underground atmosphere that they have now become associated with.

To fully ensure a high-octane atmosphere and unique vibe each week Do Not Sleep have announced their exclusive residents in the form of Darius Syrossian and Alan Fitzpatrick.

Joining the residents will be an unmissable schedule of carefully curated and truly respected DJ talent including the absolute leaders and original pioneers of the scene in the form of DJ Sneak, Doc Martin, Josh Wink, Robert Hood & Lyric presents Floorplan and Steve Lawler to contemporary trailblazers Charlotte De Witte, Cassy, Melle Dee and Martin Buttrich plus many others.

2018 will undoubtedly be Do Not Sleep’s year and with a focus on paying homage to the best Techno and House music positioning them as the leader of the no frills, no nonsense and a non-conformist party movement.

2018 Confirmed artists include:
(in alphabetical order)

Alan Fitzpatrick, Anja Schneider, Caleb Calloway, Cassy, Catz ‘N Dogz, Charlotte De Witte
Christian Burkhardt, Darius Syrossian, Dense & Pika, Dj Sneak, Doc Martin, Dusky, Emanuel Satie, Fabe, Gustavo Conti & Albuquerque, Guti (Live), Jesse Perez, Josh Butler, Josh Wink, Luca Donzelli, Luigi Madonna, Mar-T, Martin Buttrich, Mathias Kaden, Mella Dee, Nick Curly, Point G, Reset Robot, Robert Hood & Lyric presents Floorplan, Rodriguez Jr.(Live), Ronnie Spiteri, Steve Lawler presents Warriors, wAFF, Waze & Odyssey.